Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

These guys went above and beyond to get me into the CX9 I needed for my family. My salesman Wolf actually listened to what we said we needed without trying to upsell us, and Barry the manager went through a lot to get us the financing we needed. Everyone there was very warm and treated us like family. I highly recommend them!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

UPDATE: I am reassessing the review to the prompt resolution of my problem. Munday really cares about their customer service, and will talk to you and try to resolve any issue. I am sure that because of my initial experience, they will have 100% corrected the issue going forward. I can absolutely recommend Munday Mazda to anyone willing to have a genuinely, nice time car shopping! I will be revisiting them when my wife happens to purchase a car as well. Just to add, Mazda as a car brand is well above most others in quality, reliability, and performance in my opinion. Adam Fouzi is one of the best, along with Jerrell Smart. Really, nothing wrong I can say about them. Just make sure you do your research and consult with them online before going, to make it a hassle free experience.Previously:I have bought a 2015 Mazda 6 here before and everything was excellent. This time around, the deals were great, but delivery of my 2018 Mazda 6 was poor. Regardless of weather conditions, the car should be spotless, yet when I received the keys, it was dusty and dirty. Once at home, I saw numerous swirl marks on the paint when light was hitting it. I expect a car to be delivered professionally. This time around, that was not the case. I am very disappointed. As someone who cares about cars, this is below my expectations. Also, there is a paint defect on a panel in front of the hood, and I am waiting to resolve that as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

Munday Mazda, their Service Advisor, Matthew Fresquez, mechanical technician's and staff provided great customer service.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2018
 

These guys went above and beyond to get me into the CX9 I needed for my family. My salesman Wolf actually listened to what we said we needed without trying to upsell us, and Barry the manager went through a lot to get us the financing we needed. Everyone there was very warm and treated us like family. I highly recommend them!

Read at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 14, 2018
 

These guys went above and beyond to get me into the CX9 I needed for my family.  My salesman Wolf actually listened to what we said we needed without trying to upsell us, and Barry the manager went through a lot to get us the financing we needed. Everyone there was very warm and treated us like family.  I highly recommend them!

Read at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2018
 

I had a great experience with my service at Munday Mazda. Matthew Fresquez went above and beyond my expectations. He kept me informed on the progress of my service and the car was completed on time! He even took care of an open recall that I did not mention which was an unexpected surprise. He and Richard took great care of me and earned my future business!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2018
 

Always ask for car was when serviced

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2018
 

I am pleased with the service and experience at Munday Mazda!!!!!!!!!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2018
 

I recently purchased a new vehicle from this location a few months ago and I want to say that I am very impressed with their customer service, everyone has been very polite, even when I have called on the phone I do not know the right department or person I am supposed to talk to, they nicely find out for me. Last year I was with KIA and their customer service is THE WORST!!!! but thank you Ms. SY’QUOIA JAMES � I really enjoy my first maintenance appointment Wednesday morning. Thank you for your help.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review